events-banner

Events

Visit us for product demonstrations, the latest updates and to meet our team at shows worldwide.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DirectOut INSIDER

30 September, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join the first DirectOut INSIDER event!

When? Wednesday, 30/09 at 9.00am CET (5PM Sydney) or 3.00pm CET (11PM Sydney) 
Duration? 2.5 – 3 hours
Where? Live streaming via DirectOut website, Facebook and YouTube
Watch the trailer: https://bit.ly/30fFq4D 

What are the topics? Following news an following subjects will be presented: 
 
* EXBOX.RAV – A compact way to go ST2110 – product introduction
* EMBER+ and NMOS – Control is key  – interview with our CTO Claudio Becker-Foss
* Example how easy to setup HI (Human Interface) control via EMBER+
* Interview Grammy Award winning Audio Engineer Peter Brandt – ‘Wacken World Wide’ HD
* Remote Production
* SRCs for high quality sync – DANTE.SRC.IO and RAV.SRC.IO – product introduction and application scenarios
* Lockdown Rock – The show must go WAN – global connection from Luca Giaroli (Milan, ITA) to Rick Camp (Las Vegas, USA)
* Mr. SRC Stephan Flock talks about SRC technology in audio production under different requirements

Details

Date:
30 September, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm